	Yavapai College Curriculum Com AGENDA	mittee	
	AGEINDA Tuesday, January 14 <sup>th</sup> , 2025 3:30-5:(	00 pm	
	ZOOM	-	
<u>Topic</u>	Discussion		<u>Action</u>
Call to order/ Establish Quorum	Committee Members: Alex Barber (Faculty Senate Rep), Diana Dowling*, Stacey Hilton, Sean Holmes (Div 5), Kim Howell*, Sheila Jarrell, Tiffany Kragnes (Div 2), Thomas Leavitt (Adj Rep), Charles Lohman (Div 2), Lindsay Masten (Div 3), Carolyn Meakins Farnsworth, Trevor Nordin (Div 2), Tara O'Neill (Div 4), Emily Peek, Liz Peters (Chair, Div 1), Andrea Riffel, Tania Sheldahl, Sarah Southwick, Leslie Sparkman-Winsor*		
	Sponsors: Dr. Doug Berry, Dr. Marylou Merc Guests: Dean Holbrook, Meghan Paquette, Ko *=Not a Voting Member		
I. Approval of Minutes	1. Meeting Minutes from Tuesday, Janua	ary 7, 2025	
II. New Business	2. Curriculum Proposals		
	Packages	Proposal Type	
	AUT 106, 115	Course Modification	
	Graphic Design AAS	Program Modification	
	AAFA Performing Arts	Program Modification	
	Editing and Post-Production in Film and Media Certificate FMA 150 THR 250	Program Modification New Course Course Deletion	
	Media Production Certificate Script Supervisor Certificate	Program Deletion	
	Writing for Film and Media Creation Certificate	Program Modification	
	FMA 220	New Course	
	THR 150	New Course	
	Film and Media AAS	New Program	
	ART 130, 182, 183, 283	Course Modifications	
	DAN 151	New Course	
	ETR 201	New Course	
	EUT 120	Course Modification	
III. Adjournment			
Dage 1			

o GST 101, 151, 191, 192, 201, 251, 291
<ul> <li>Originator discussion</li> </ul>
• February 18 <sup>th</sup> – TBD
• March 4 <sup>th</sup> – Degree definitions
• April 1 <sup>st</sup> – Coursedog preview
• April 15 <sup>th</sup> – TBD