## Yavapai College Curriculum Committee AGENDA Tuesday, March 4<sup>th</sup>, 2025 3:30-5:00 pm ZOOM

<b>Topic</b>	<u>Discussion</u>		Action
Call to order/ Establish Quorum	Committee Members: Alex Barber (Faculty Senate Rep), Tessa Clasen-Pierce (Student rep), Diana Dowling*, Stacey Hilton, Sean Holmes (Div 5), Kim Howell*, Sheila Jarrell, Tiffany Kragnes (Div 2), Thomas Leavitt (Adj Rep), Charles Lohman (Div 2), Lindsay Masten (Div 3), Carolyn Meakins Farnsworth, Trevor Nordin (Div 2), Tara O'Neill (Div 4), Emily Peek, Liz Peters (Chair, Div 1), Andrea Riffel, Tania Sheldahl, Sarah Southwick, Leslie Sparkman-Winsor*  Sponsors: Dr. Doug Berry, Dr. Marylou Mercado  Guests: Dean Holbrook, Meghan Paquette, Kelsey Rumsey		
I. Consent Agenda and Approval of Minutes			
	MGT 325	Course Modification	
II. New Business	3. Curriculum Proposals  Packages  AA Elementary Education	Proposal Type  Memo	
	BS Computer Science	Memo	
	Limited X-Ray Transition Certificate	Memo	
	BSA 495	Memo	
III. Discussion	Media and Extended Realities Certificate Memo  4. Survey Responses 5. Originators		
IV. Adjournment			
Next Meetings	<ul> <li>April 1<sup>st</sup> – Coursedog preview (pending project status)         Degree definitions     </li> <li>April 15<sup>th</sup> – Agenda TBD</li> </ul>		